Rating Timetable 2019-20

INSTALMENT 1 COVERS THE PERIOD 1 JULY TO 30 SEPTEMBER

Data to NZ Post

Thursday 11 July 2019

Mailing Date

24 July 2019

Due Date

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Penalty Date

Wednesday 21 August 2019

INSTALMENT 2 COVERS THE PERIOD 1 OCTOBER TO 31 DECEMBER

Data to NZ Post

Thursday 10 October 2019

Mailing Date

21 October 2019

Due Date

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Penalty Date

Thursday 21 November 2019

INSTALMENT 3 COVERS THE PERIOD 1 JANUARY TO 31 MARCH

Data to NZ Post

Monday 13 January 2020

Mailing Date

22 January 2020

Due Date

Thursday 20 February 2020

Penalty Date

Friday 21 February 2020

INSTALMENT 4 COVERS THE PERIOD 1 APRIL TO 30 JUNE

Data to NZ Post

Monday 13 April 2020

Mailing Date

23 April 2020

Due Date

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Penalty Date

Thursday 21 May 2020