Consultation meetings

Draft Annual Plan Public Meetings Held Across Rangitikei

Rangitikei District Council is consulting on its draft Annual Plan for 2019/20. A number of meetings are being held across the District, which everyone is welcome to attend, details are shown below. At these meetings the key issues in the Consultation Document will be outlined. Submissions open on 1 April and close on 1 May. Council is also consulting on its Schedule of Fees and Charges at the same time.


Location and Venue

Date & Time

Bulls - Bulls Town Hall

Tuesday, 2 April - 5.30pm

Mataroa – Mataroa Community Hall

Wednesday, 3 April -5.30pm

Turakina Community Committee – Ben Nevis

Thursday, 4 April - 7.30pm

Moawhango - Moawhango Hall

Saturday 6 April - 3pm

Mangaweka - Mangaweka Hall

Monday 8 April - 5.30pm

Ratana Community Board - Office, Ratana Paa

Tuesday 9 April - 6.30pm

Taihape Community Board - Taihape Town Hall

Wednesday, 10 April - 5.30pm

Tutaenui - Tutaenui Hall

Thursday 11 April - 5.30pm

Pukeokahu – Pukeokahu School Hall

Saturday, 13 April - 3pm

Koitiata - Koitiata Hall

Sunday, 14 April – 2pm

Scotts Ferry – Parewanui Road

Sunday 14 April – 4.30pm

Hunterville Community Committee -Hunterville Town Hall

Monday, 15 April - 6.30pm

Marton Community Committee - Council Chambers

Wednesday, 17 April - 7pm

Otairi - Community Hall Thursday

Thursday 18 April at 6pm

Kauangaroa - Kauangaroa Marae

Sunday, 28 April - 3pm