Covid-19 Alert Level 1. Help stop the spread.

All of New Zealand is at Alert Level 1

For everything you need to know and updates visit covid19.govt.nz.
District-wide information and support is available here.

Executive Leadership Team

To speak to any members of the Executive Leadership Team please phone Council on 06 327 0099 or Freephone 0800 422 522.

Peter Beggs, Chief Executive
peter.beggs@rangitikei.govt.nz

Dave Tombs, Group Manager - Corporate Services
dave.tombs@rangitikei.govt.nz

Arno Benadie, Group Manager - Assets & Infrastructure
arno.benadie@rangitikei.govt.nz

Carol Gordon, Group Manager - Democracy & Planning
carol.gordon@rangitikei.govt.nz

Gaylene Prince, Group Manager - Community Services
gaylene.prince@rangitikei.govt.nz

Sharon Grant, Group Manager - People & Culture
sharon.grant@rangitikei.govt.nz