Help us plan for a bright future in the Rangitīkei District.

Executive Leadership Team

To speak to any members of the Executive Leadership Team please phone Council on 06 327 0099 or Freephone 0800 422 522.

Peter Beggs, Chief Executive
peter.beggs@rangitikei.govt.nz

Dave Tombs, Group Manager - Corporate Services
dave.tombs@rangitikei.govt.nz

Arno Benadie, Group Manager - Assets & Infrastructure
arno.benadie@rangitikei.govt.nz

Carol Gordon, Group Manager - Democracy & Planning
carol.gordon@rangitikei.govt.nz

Gaylene Prince, Group Manager - Community Services
gaylene.prince@rangitikei.govt.nz

Sharon Grant, Group Manager - People & Culture
sharon.grant@rangitikei.govt.nz