Skip to main content

Executive Leadership Team

To speak to any members of the Executive Leadership Team please phone Council on 06 327 0099 or Freephone 0800 422 522.

Kevin Ross- Interim Chief Executive

Dave Tombs, Group Manager - Corporate Services

Arno Benadie, Group Manager - Assets & Infrastructure

Carol Gordon, Group Manager - Democracy & Planning

Gaylene Prince, Group Manager - Community Services

Sharon Grant, Group Manager - People & Culture

Johan Cullis, Group Manager - Regulatory Services